top of page

The Durham Democratic Town Committee is committed to selecting and promoting strong candidates to fill town offices, boards and commissions; working on behalf of state and national candidates who will serve with fairness and integrity.

Durham Democratic Town Committee Officers 

Chair:   Kristina Talbert-Slagle

Vice-Chair:  Phil Muzio
Secretary:   Pam Hogarth 
Treasurer:   Martin Anderson

Deputy Treasurer: Chris Balay

Communication and Outreach Coordinator:  Elizabeth Shoudy

bottom of page